Indian Premier League (IPL 3) 2010 Cricket match schedule

17 Aug

Indian Premier League (IPL 3) 2010 Cricket match scheduleThe teams are of IPL 2010 are:Deccan Chargers (DC), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Mumbai Indians (MI), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Delhi Daredevils (DD), Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

March 12: DC v KKR in Hyderabad.

March 13: MI v RR in Mumbai/Nagpur; KXIP v DD at Mohali.

March 14: CSK v DC in Chennai; KKR v RCB in Kolkata.

March 15: RR v DD in Jaipur.

March 16: RCB v KXIP in Bangalore; KKR v CSK in Kolkata.

March 17: DD v MI in Delhi.

March 18: RCB v RR in Bangalore.

March 19: DC v KXIP in Vishakapatnam.

March 20: RR v KKR in Ahmedabad; MI v RCB (venue to be decided)

March 21: DD v DC in Delhi

March 22: MI v KKR (venue to be decided)

March 23: RCB v CSK in Bangalore.

March 24: KXIP v RR at Mohali.

March 25: KKR v DD in Kolkata.

March 26: CSK v MI in Chennai; RR v DC in Ahmedabad.

March 27: RCB v DD in Bangalore; KXIP v KKR at Mohali.

March 28: RR v CSK in Ahmedabad; DC v MI in Vishakapatnam.

March 29: DD v KKR in Delhi.

March 30: MI v KXIP in Mumbai/Nagpur.

March 31: CSK v RCB in Chennai; DD v RR in Delhi.

April 1: KKR v DC in Kolkata.

April 2: KXIP v RCB in Mohali.

April 3: CSK v RR in Chennai; MI v DC in Mumbai/Nagpur.

April 4: DD v RCB in Delhi; KKR v KXIP in Kolkata.

April 5: DC v RR in Hyderabad.

April 6: MI v CSK in Mumbai/Nagpur.

April 7: RR v KXIP in Ahmedabad.

April 8: RCB v DC in Bangalore; CSK v DD in Chennai

April 9: KXIP v MI in Mohali

April 10: RCB v KKR in Bangalore; DC v CSK in Hyderabad

April 11: RR v MI in Jaipur; DD v KXIP in Delhi

April 12: DC v RCB in Hyderabad

April 13: CSK v KKR in Chennai

April 14: MI v DD (venue to be decided)

April 15: RR v RCB in Jaipur; KXIP v DC in Dharamsala

April 16: DD v CSK in Delhi.

April 17: RCB v MI in Bangalore; KKR v RR in Kolkata.

April 18: DC v DD in Hyderabad; KXIP v CSK at Dharamsala.

April 19: KKR v MI in Kolkata.

April 20: Rest day.

April 21: 1st Semifinal in Bangalore.

April 22: 2nd Semifinal in Bangalore.

April 23: Rest day.

April 24: Play-off for 3rd place.

April 25: IPL 3 finals

Leave a comment

Posted by on August 17, 2009 in Sports


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: